Department of Psychology and Child Development

Faculty & Staff

Office Hours

Photo of Jasna Jovanovic Jasna Jovanovic
Department Chair & Professor
Office: 47-24C
Phone: (805) 756-2033
Email: jjovanov@calpoly.edu
Photo of Shawn Burn Shawn Burn
Professor
Office: 47-23C
Phone: (805) 756-2934
Email: sburn@calpoly.edu
Photo of Michael Selby Rosyln Caldwell
Associate Professor
Office: 47-21M
Phone: (805) 756-2686
Email: rmcaldwe@calpoly.edu
Photo of Denise Daniels Denise Daniels
Professor
Office: 47-21D
Phone: (805) 756-2106
Email: ddaniels@calpoly.edu
Photo of Aaron Estrada Aaron Estrada
Assistant Professor
Office: 47-23A
Phone: (805) 756-2674
Email: aaestrad@calpoly.edu
Photo of Laura Freberg Laura Freberg
Professor
Office: 38-211
Phone: (805)756-2357
Email: lfreberg@calpoly.edu
Photo of Julie Garcia Julie Garcia
Associate Chair & Associate Professor
Office: 47-21R
Phone: (805) 756- 1603
Email: jgarci31@calpoly.edu
Photo of Jennifer Jipson Jennifer Jipson
Associate Professor
Office: 47-21B
Phone: (805) 756-2611
Email: jjipson@calpoly.edu
Photo of Gary LaverGary Laver
Professor & Academic Senate Chair
Office: 47-23N
Phone: (805) 756-2538
Email: glaver@calpoly.edu
Photo of Carrie Langner Carrie Langner
Associate Professor
Office: 47-23D
Phone: (805) 756-5705
Email: clangner@calpoly.edu
Photo of Linda Lee
Assistant Professor
Office: 47-21Q
Phone: (805) 756-6131
Email: llee10@calpoly.edu
Photo of Daniel Levi Daniel Levi
Professor
Office: 47-23E
Phone: (805) 756-6159
Email: dlevi@calpoly.edu
Photo of J. Kelly Moreno J. Kelly Moreno
Professor
Office: 47-21L
Phone: (805) 756-2805
Email: kmoreno@calpoly.edu
Photo of Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti
Professor
Office: 47-21C
Phone: (805) 756-2644
Email: jpedrott@calpoly.edu
Photo of Julie Rodgers Julie Rodgers
Assistant Professor
Office: 47-23F
Phone: (805) 756-2914
Email: jsrodger@calpoly.edu
Photo of Kathy Ryan Kathy Ryan
Professor
Office: 47-23P
Phone: (805) 756-1621
Email: kryan@calpoly.edu
Photo of Don Ryujin
Professor
Office: 47-23Q
Phone: (805) 756-2023
Email: dryujin@calpoly.edu
Photo of Don Ryujin Ned Schultz
Professor
Office: 47-23K
Phone: (805) 756-2125
Email: nschultz@calpoly.edu
Photo of Michael Selby Michael Selby
Professor
Office: 47-26P
Phone: (805) 756-1617
Email: mselby@calpoly.edu
Photo of Taylor Smith Taylor Smith
Assistant Professor
Office: 47-21N
Phone: (805) 756-2854
Email: tsmith82@calpoly.edu
Photo of Lisa Sweatt Lisa Sweatt
Associate Professor & Coordinator of MS Program
Office: 47-21A
Phone: (805) 756-6123
Email: lsweatt@calpoly.edu
Photo of Debra Valencia-Laver Debra Valencia-Laver
Professor & Associate Dean CLA
Office: 47-31
Phone: (805) 756-2359
Email: dlvalenc@calpoly.edu
Photo of Jason Williams Jason Williams
Associate Professor
Office: 47-23L
Phone: (805) 756-2843
Email: jwilli26@calpoly.edu

Back To Top

Lecturers (Contact information in Main Office)

 

Elizabeth Barrett
Email: ewbarret@calpoly.edu

Patty Clarkson
Email: pkclarks@calpoly.edu

Mary Garcia-Lemus
Email: mgarcial@calpoly.edu

Connie Hanretty-Church
Email: chanrett@calpoly.edu

Joseph Holifield
Email: jholifie@calpoly.edu

Belinda Morrill
Email: bmorrill@calpoly.edu

Jennifer Padilla-Burger
Email: jpadilla@calpoly.edu

Leland Swenson
Email: lcswenso@calpoly.edu

Kendra Williams
Email: knwillia@calpoly.edu

 

Back To Top

Staff

Kari Bowers
Early Childhood Master Teacher
Office: 38-125
Phone: (805) 756-2220
Email: kabowers@calpoly.edu

Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director
Office: 38-125
Phone: (805) 756-2220
Email: pkclarks@calpoly.edu

Terry Goetz
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Office: 47-24A
Phone: (805) 756-2034
Email: tgoetz@calpoly.edu

Robyn Hastin
Administrative Support Assistant II
Office: 47-24A
Phone: (805) 756-2033
Email: rhastin@calpoly.edu

Elena Scanu
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Office: 47-24D
Phone: (805) 756-2456
Email: escanu@calpoly.edu

Pauline Wickham
Early Childhood Teacher
Office: 38-125
Phone: (805) 756-2220
Email: pwickham@calpoly.edu


Back To Top

 

Cal Poly Home | Cal Poly Find It | Contact Us
Adobe Acrobat Reader |  MS Word Viewer |  MS Excel Viewer
Updated: 9/19/2014

Department of Psychology and Child Development
1 Grand Avenue
Building 47-24
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0387