Psychology and Child Development

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

         * CD Minor Advisor         @ PSY Minor Advisor                  % GER Minor Advisor

See our Advising Page for your PSY or CD Faculty Advisor information.

Name OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL

 

Spring OFFICE HOURS                

Degree

Discipline

Department Chair/Associate Chair
 

 

Jennifer Jipson*@

 

Department Chair

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24C 805-756-2033 jjipson@calpoly.edu

Online Advising: T 1-2, W 8:30-10:30

appointment link

In-Person: M 11-1, R 9-11

appointment link

Developmental Psychology

Julie Garcia%

Associate Chair

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21R 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu

 

Zoom: MTR 10-11a

(You MUST authenticate with your CP email to join the Zoom).

 

Social

Psychology

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

James Antony

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23A 805-756-2674 jwantony@calpoly.edu

 

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Lucy Bencharit

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23E 805-756-6159 ybenchar@calpoly.edu

Zoom: MW 2-4

Organizational Behavior

Kelly Bennion

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23A 805-756-2674 kbennion@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 2:10-3 pm

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Jay Bettergarcia

Pronouns: they, them, theirs

47-21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu

In-Person: MW 12:10-1

Zoom: Th 11:10-12

Counseling

Psychology

Shawn Burn

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23E 805-756-6159 sburn@calpoly.edu Zoom: F 12-1 Applied Social Psychology

Laura Cacciamani

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23M 805-756-2703 lcacciam@calpoly.edu

In-Person: M 10-12,

Zoom: M 10-12, W 2-4,

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Denise Daniels

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21M 805-756-2106 ddaniels@calpoly.edu

In-Person: TWR 1p-2p

Zoom: 2p-3p

Developmental Psychology

Aaron Estrada

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23K 805-756-2125 aaestrad@calpoly.edu

Zoom: Th 1-2:30

Clinical

Psychology

Laura Freberg

38-211 805-756-2357 lfreberg@calpoly.edu

Zoom: MTWTh 11-12

Behavioral Neuroscience

Jasna Jovanovic

Pronouns: she, her, hers

35-510A 805-756-7029 jjovanov@calpoly.edu Please email for an appointment

Developmental

Psychology

Jessica Kaczorowski

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21P 805-756-2077 jkaczoro@calpoly.edu

Link: T 12-1 Th 11-1

Clinical

Psychology

Carrie Langner

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23D 805-756-5705 clangner@calpoly.edu Zoom: MF 12p-2p

Social and

Personality

Psychology

Gary Laver

47-23N 805-756-2538 glaver@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 10a-11

Cognitive

Psychology

Linda Lee

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21B 805-756-2611 llee10@calpoly.edu Zoom: W 9:10-11am Developmental Psychology

Susana Lopez

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23F 805-756-2914 slope104@calpoly.edu Zoom: W 4-4:50 Th 11-11:50

Counseling, Clinical and

School Psychology

J. Kelly Moreno

47-21L 805-756-2805 kmoreno@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-31 805-756-2359 jpedrott@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Julie Rodgers

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23F 805-756-2914 jsrodger@calpoly.edu    

Don Ryujin

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23Q 805-756-2023 dryujin@calpoly.edu Zoom: M 10a

Social

Psychology

Michael Selby

10-126 805-756-2033 mselby@calpoly.edu In-Person: TR 5:30-6:30

Clinical

Psychology

Jesús Serrano-Careaga 47-23B 805-756-1621 jserra24@calpoly.edu Zoom: W 1:30p -3:30p Social Psychology

Lisa Sweatt

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21A 805-756-6123 lsweatt@calpoly.edu

In-Person: 3:30p-4:30p

Zoom: W 2p-4p

Counseling

Psychology

Taylor Smith

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-21N 805-756-2854 tsmith82@calpoly.edu    

Amber Williams

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21D 805-756-2004 awill138@calpoly.edu Zoom: M 11a-12p, W 1p-3p Developmental Psychology

Lecturers
 

Elizabeth Barrett

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23Q 805-756-2023

ewbarret@calpoly.edu

Zoom: MW 8:30-10

Counseling

Psychology

Sara Bartlett

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

In-Person and

Zoom: 10-11:30 (combo virtual/in-person)

Gerontology

Marta Block

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 mbblock@calpoly.edu Zoom: TR 11m-12p Psychology

Shala Rae Cole

Pronouns: she, her, hers

 

34-234   scole05@calpoly.edu W 12-1pm

Clinical Psychology

 

Henry Danielson

Pronouns: he, him, his

38-127   hdaniels@calpoly.edu In-Person: TTh 3-4

Educational

Technology

Valerie Davis

 

47-21L   vrdavis@calpoly.edu  

 

 

James Elliott

Pronouns: he, him, his

52-E24-E 805-756-2091 jellio06@calpoly.edu Zoom: TTh 12:45-1:45

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Marc Halusic 52-E24-E 805-756-2091 mhalusic@calpoly.edu Zoom: M 3-5, T 1-2 Social Psychology
Belinda Hammond     bbhammon@calpoly.edu Zoom: MW 10-10:30 Child Development
Connie Hanretty-Church 34-237 805-756-6136 chanrett@calpoly.edu  

Education/

Counseling

and Guidance

Amy Iscold

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 aiscold@calpoly.edu

In-Person: M 9-10

Zoom: M 9-10

Pediatrics

Human Development

Laura McMaster

 

47-23F   lmcmast@calpoly.edu Link: M 3-4

 

 

Jens Omli 52-E24-E 805-756-2091 jomli@calpoly.edu Zoom: MW 4:10-5  
Codie Place 47-21L 805-756-2805 coplace@calpoly.edu In-Person: M 2:45 - 3:45  

Roxanne Rassti

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-237 805-756-6136 rrassti@calpoly.edu In-Person: M 5-6 Counseling Psychology (Forensic Concentration)

Hannah Roberts

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-234 805-756-6151 hrober02@calpoly.edu

In-Person: R 3p

Zoom: R 3p

Clinical

Psychology

Pamela Sheffler 47-21Q 805-756-6131 psheffle@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 11a-12p, W 4p-5p

Developmental

Psychology

Monique Sigler 47-23F 805-756-2914 mnsigler@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Jodie Steele

Pronouns: she, her, hers

46T-104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu

In-Person: M 12-1

Zoom: T 11-12

Social

Psychology

Thomas Steffora

Pronouns: he, him, his

 

47-23Q   tsteffor@calpoly.edu

Zoom: M 9-10a, or by appointment.

 

Counseling Psychology

Leland Swenson

Pronouns: he, him, his

34-234 805-756-6151 lcswenso@calpoly.edu In-Person: TTh 1:40-2:10, 4-4:20 outside of classroom 52-E03 (Science) before and after class Psychology
Kristianne Toledo 34-237 805-756-6136 krtoledo@calpoly.edu In-Person: T 11:10-1

Psychology/

Neuroscience Behavior

Debra Valencia-Laver

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21Q 805-756-6131 dlvalenc@calpoly.edu In-Person: Th 2:30-3:30

Cognitive

Psychology

Kendra Williams

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-234 805-756-6151 knwillia@calpoly.edu   Clinical Psychology

Professors Emeriti

 

Doug Epperson          
Linden Nelson          
Ned Schultz          
Chuck Slem          

Preschool Learning Lab Staff
 

Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director

Pronouns: she, her, hers

38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu In-Person  

Kari Applegate
Early Childhood Master Teacher

Pronouns: she, her, hers

38-125 805-756-2220 kapple02@calpoly.edu In-Person  

Laura Deichen

Teacher

Pronouns: she, her, hers

38-125 805-756-2220 ldeichen@calpoly.edu In-Person  

Office Staff
 

Christine Brizzolara
Administrative Support Coordinator II
47-24D 805-756-2456 cbrizzol@calpoly.edu

In-Office: M-TH 7:30-4:30

 

Zoom by appointment F 7:30-4:30

 

Beatriz Peralta

Administrative Support Coordinator I

47-24 805-756-2034 bperal01@calpoly.edu In-Office: M-F 8-4:30  

Related Content