Psychology and Child Development

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

         * CD Minor Advisor         @ PSY Minor Advisor                  % GER Minor Advisor

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL Summer 2018 OFFICE HOURS                          

Degree

Discipline

Department Chair
 

 

Jasna Jovanovic*

47-24C 805-756-2033

jjovanov@calpoly.edu

M 9:00-12:00

Developmental Psychology

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

 
Kelly Bennion@ 47-23A 805-756-2674 kbennion@calpoly.edu

T 4:10-5:00

2nd session

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Jay Bettergarcia 47-21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Shawn Burn

47-23C 805-756-2934 sburn@calpoly.edu   Applied Social Psychology
Laura Cacciamani@ 47-23M 805-756-2703 lcacciam@calpoly.edu

 

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Denise Daniels*

47-21M 805-756-2106 ddaniels@calpoly.edu

 

Developmental Psychology

Aaron Estrada

47-23K 805-756-2125 aaestrad@calpoly.edu

M 12:00-1:00

1st session

Counseling

Psychology

Laura Freberg

38-211 805-756-2357 lfreberg@calpoly.edu

By appt

2nd session

General

Psychology

Julie Garcia@

47-21R 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu  

Social

Psychology

Jennifer Jipson*

47-21B 805-756-2611 jjipson@calpoly.edu   Developmental Psychology
Jessica Kaczorowski* 47-21P 805-756-2077 jkaczoro@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Carrie Langner@

47-23D 805-756-5705 clangner@calpoly.edu

 

Social and

Personality

Psychology

Gary Laver@

47-23N 805-756-2538 glaver@calpoly.edu

 

Cognitive

Psychology

Linda Lee*

47-21Q 805-756-6131 llee10@calpoly.edu

 

Developmental Psychology

Daniel Levi@

47-23E 805-756-6159 dlevi@calpoly.edu   Environmental Psychology

J. Kelly Moreno

47-21L 805-756-2805 kmoreno@calpoly.edu 2nd session

Counseling

Psychology

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

47-31 805-756-2359 jpedrott@calpoly.edu By appt

Counseling

Psychology

Julie Rodgers@

47-23F 805-756-2914 jsrodger@calpoly.edu  

Social and

Personality

Psychology

Kathy Ryan

47-23B 805-756-1621 kryan@calpoly.edu  

Experimental

Psychology

Don Ryujin@

47-23Q 805-756-2023 dryujin@calpoly.edu

MW 10:00-11:00

Summer Institute

Social

Psychology

Michael Selby@

52-E24-M 805-756-1617 mselby@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Taylor Smith@

47-21N 805-756-2854 tsmith82@calpoly.edu

 

Clinical

Psychology

Lisa Sweatt

47-21A 805-756-6123 lsweatt@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Debra Valencia-Laver@*%

47-31 805-756-2359 dlvalenc@calpoly.edu By Appt

Cognitive

Psychology

Amber Williams 47-21D 805-756-2004 awill138@calpoly.edu   Developmental Psychology

Jason Williams@

47-23L 805-756-2843 jwilli26@calpoly.edu  

Cognitive

Psychology

Chuck Slem

47-23B 805-756-1621 cslem@calpoly.edu  

Community

Psychology

Lecturers
 

 

Elizabeth Barrett

47-23E 805-756-6159

ewbarret@calpoly.edu

 

Counseling

Psychology

Sara Bartlett 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

 

Gerontology
Marta Block 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 mbblock@calpoly.edu   Psychology
Cynthia Breaux 47-23Q 805-756-2023 cbreaux@calpoly.edu

M 11:00-11:50

W 4:00-4:50

1st Session

Counseling

Psychology

Patty Clarkson 38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu

 

Early Childhood Education
Henry Danielson 38-127   hdaniels@calpoly.edu  

Educational

Technology

Mary Garcia-Lemus 47-23B 805-756-1621 mgarcial@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Connie Hanretty-Church 47-21E 805-756-2603 chanrett@calpoly.edu  

Education/

Counseling

and Guidance

Shaun Perisho 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 sperisho@calpoly.edu  

Experimental

Psychology

Hannah Roberts 27-135 805-756-2511 hrober02@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Shawn Rutledge 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 strudled@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Jodie Steele 46T-104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu

 

Social

Psychology

Kristianne Toledo 47-21E 805-756-2603 krtoledo@calpoly.edu  

Psychology/

Neuroscience Behavior

Kendra Williams 47-23B 805-756-1621 knwillia@calpoly.edu   Psychology

Preschool Learning Lab Staff
 

 
Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director
38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu    
Kari Applegate
Early Childhood Master Teacher
38-125 805-756-2220 kapple02@calpoly.edu    
Pauline Wickham
Early Childhood Teacher
38-125 805-756-2220 pschrein@calpoly.edu    

Office Staff
 

 
Andrea Nash
Administrative Support Coordinator II
47-24D 805-756-2456 anash@calpoly.edu    
Robyn Hastin
Administrative Support Coordinator I
47-24A 805-756-2034 rhastin@calpoly.edu    

Kelsey Davis

Administratve Support Assistant II

47-24A 805-756-2033 kdavis56@calpoly.edu    

Related Content