Psychology and Child Development

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

         * CD Minor Advisor         @ PSY Minor Advisor                  % GER Minor Advisor

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL

 

SUMMER 2019 OFFICE HOURS                       

Degree

Discipline

Department Chair
 

Jasna Jovanovic@*

Department Chair

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24C 805-756-2033

jjovanov@calpoly.edu

By appt Developmental Psychology

Carrie Langner@*

Associate Chair

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23D 805-756-5705 clangner@calpoly.edu  

Social and

Personality

Psychology

           

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Kelly Bennion

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23A 805-756-2674 kbennion@calpoly.edu

T 10:10-12:00 via Zoom

2nd 5-week

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Jay Bettergarcia

Pronouns: they, them, theirs

47-21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Shawn Burn

47-23C 805-756-2934 sburn@calpoly.edu   Applied Social Psychology

Laura Cacciamani

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23M 805-756-2703 lcacciam@calpoly.edu  

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Denise Daniels

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21M 805-756-2106 ddaniels@calpoly.edu   Developmental Psychology

Aaron Estrada

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23K 805-756-2125 aaestrad@calpoly.edu

1st 5 week

Clinical

Psychology

Laura Freberg

38-211 805-756-2357 lfreberg@calpoly.edu

MR 7:00-8:00 via Zoom

General

Psychology

Julie Garcia

Pronouns: she, her, hers

001-412 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu  

Social

Psychology

Jennifer Jipson

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21B 805-756-2611 jjipson@calpoly.edu   Developmental Psychology

Jessica Kaczorowski

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21P 805-756-2077 jkaczoro@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Gary Laver

47-23N 805-756-2538 glaver@calpoly.edu

 

Cognitive

Psychology

Linda Lee

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21Q 805-756-6131 llee10@calpoly.edu   Developmental Psychology

J. Kelly Moreno

47-21L 805-756-2805 kmoreno@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-31 805-756-2359 jpedrott@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Julie Rodgers

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23F 805-756-2914 jsrodger@calpoly.edu

 

Social and

Personality

Psychology

Kathy Ryan

47-23B 805-756-1621 kryan@calpoly.edu

 

Experimental

Psychology

Don Ryujin

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23Q 805-756-2023 dryujin@calpoly.edu

TR 10:10-11:00

2nd 5 week

Social

Psychology

Michael Selby

47-21L 805-756-1617 mselby@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Taylor Smith

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-21N 805-756-2854 tsmith82@calpoly.edu

MW 4:00-5:00

1st 5 week

Clinical

Psychology

Lisa Sweatt

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21A 805-756-6123 lsweatt@calpoly.edu 2nd 5 week

Counseling

Psychology

Debra Valencia-Laver%

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-31 805-756-2359 dlvalenc@calpoly.edu By appt

Cognitive

Psychology

Amber Williams

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21D 805-756-2004 awill138@calpoly.edu

W 2:00-4:00

1st 5 week

Developmental Psychology

Jason Williams

    jwilli26@calpoly.edu On Leave

Cognitive

Psychology

Chuck Slem

47-23B 805-756-1621 cslem@calpoly.edu  

Community

Psychology

Lecturers
 

Elizabeth Barrett

47-23E 805-756-6159

ewbarret@calpoly.edu

 

Counseling

Psychology

Sara Bartlett

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu  

Gerontology

Marta Block

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 mbblock@calpoly.edu   Psychology
Cynthia Breaux 47-23Q 805-756-2023 cbreaux@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Doug Bing  47-23E 805-756-6159 dbing@calpoly.edu   Counseling Psychology
Patty Clarkson 38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu   Early Childhood Education

Henry Danielson

Pronouns: he, him, his

38-127   hdaniels@calpoly.edu  

Educational

Technology

James Elliott

Pronouns: he, him, his

52-E24-L 805-756-2385 jellio06@calpoly.edu  

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Mary Garcia-Lemus

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23B 805-756-1621 mgarcial@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Connie Hanretty-Church 47-23L 805-756-6131 chanrett@calpoly.edu

 

Education/

Counseling

and Guidance

Amy Iscold

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 aiscold@calpoly.edu  

Pediatrics

Human Development

Diana Jones

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-L 805-756-2385 djones11@calpoly.edu  

Curriculum Design and

Instruction

Robin Lewis

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23B 805-756-1621 rlewis@calpoly.edu

 

Clinical Psychology

Susana Lopez

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-A 805-756-2811 slope104@calpoly.edu  

Counseling, Clinical and

School Psychology

Jens Omli 47-23L 805-756-6131 jomli@calpoly.edu    
Shaun Perisho 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 sperisho@calpoly.edu  

Experimental

Psychology

Roxanne Rassti

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23L 805-756-6131 rrassti@calpoly.edu   Counseling Psychology (Forensic Concentration)

Hannah Roberts

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23C 805-756-2934 hrober02@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Shawn Rutledge 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 strutled@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Jodie Steele

Pronouns: she, her, hers

46T-104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu  

Social

Psychology

Leland Swenson

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23L 805-756-6131 lcswenso@calpoly.edu   Psychology
Kristianne Toledo 47-23L 805-756-6131 krtoledo@calpoly.edu  

Psychology/

Neuroscience Behavior

Kendra Williams

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21R 805-756-1603 knwillia@calpoly.edu   Psychology

Professors Emeriti

 

Doug Epperson          
Ned Schultz          

Preschool Learning Lab Staff
 

Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director
38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu    

Kari Applegate
Early Childhood Master Teacher

Pronouns: she, her, hers

38-125 805-756-2220 kapple02@calpoly.edu    

Shondrela Braggs

Early Childhood Teacher

38-125 805-756-2220 sbraggsj@calpoly.edu    

Office Staff
 

Andrea Nash
Administrative Support Coordinator II
47-24D 805-756-2456 anash@calpoly.edu    

Robyn Hastin
Administrative Support Coordinator I

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24A 805-756-2034 rhastin@calpoly.edu    

Kelsey Davis

Administrative Support Assistant II

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24A 805-756-2033 kdavis56@calpoly.edu    

Related Content