Psychology and Child Development

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

         * CD Minor Advisor         @ PSY Minor Advisor                  % GER Minor Advisor

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL Fall 2017 OFFICE HOURS                          

Department Chair
 

Jasna Jovanovic*

47-24C 805-756-2033

jjovanov@calpoly.edu

M 10:00-12:00

T 1:00-3:00

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Kelly Bennion@ 47-23A 805-756-2674 kbennion@calpoly.edu

T 4:10-5:00

W 9:10-11:00

R 10:10-11:00

Jay Bettergarcia 47-21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu

TR 2:10-3:30

W 11:10-12:00

Shawn Burn

47-23C 805-756-2934 sburn@calpoly.edu  
Laura Cacciamani@ 47-23M 805-756-2703 lcacciam@calpoly.edu

MW 2:00-3:00

T 1:00-3:00

Denise Daniels*

47-21M 805-756-2106 ddaniels@calpoly.edu

W 12:00-1:00

R 11:00-1:00

F 9:00-10:00

Aaron Estrada

47-23K 805-756-2125 aaestrad@calpoly.edu

M 10:00-11:00

T 9:30-11:00

R 10:30-12:00

Laura Freberg

38-211 805-756-2357 lfreberg@calpoly.edu MTWR 11:00-12:00

Julie Garcia@

47-21R 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu

T 10:00-11:00

R 2:00-3:00

Jennifer Jipson*

47-21B 805-756-2611 jjipson@calpoly.edu

T 2:30-3:30

W 12:00-2:00

R 11:00-12:00

Jessica Kaczorowski* 47-21P 805-756-2077 jkaczoro@calpoly.edu  

Carrie Langner@

47-23D 805-756-5705 clangner@calpoly.edu

W 9:10-11:00

R 1:30-3:00

Gary Laver@

47-23N 805-756-2538 glaver@calpoly.edu

T 10:00-11:00

W 9:00-10:00

Linda Lee*

47-21Q 805-756-6131 llee10@calpoly.edu

TR 1:00-2:00

F 9:00-11:00

Daniel Levi@

47-23E 805-756-6159 dlevi@calpoly.edu

M 10:00-12:00

TR 1:00-2:00

J. Kelly Moreno

47-21L 805-756-2805 kmoreno@calpoly.edu

TW 1:10-2:00

R 11:10-12:00

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

47-31 805-756-2359 jpedrott@calpoly.edu BY APPT

Julie Rodgers@

47-23F 805-756-2914 jsrodger@calpoly.edu

T 1:00-3:00

W 9:00-10:00

Kathy Ryan

47-23B 805-756-1621 kryan@calpoly.edu TWR 12:00-1:00

Don Ryujin@

47-23Q 805-756-2023 dryujin@calpoly.edu

M 9:30-10:30

TR 10:00-11:00

Michael Selby@

52-E24-M 805-756-1617 mselby@calpoly.edu  

Taylor Smith@

47-21N 805-756-2854 tsmith82@calpoly.edu  

Lisa Sweatt

47-21A 805-756-6123 lsweatt@calpoly.edu

T 2:00-3:00

WR 11:00-12:00

Debra Valencia-Laver@*%

47-31 805-756-2359 dlvalenc@calpoly.edu BY APPT
Amber Williams 47-21D 805-756-2004 awill138@calpoly.edu

T 2:00-4:00

W 1:00-3:00

Jason Williams@

47-23L 805-756-2843 jwilli26@calpoly.edu MW 2:00-4:00

Chuck Slem

47-23B 805-756-1621 cslem@calpoly.edu  

Lecturers
 

Elizabeth Barrett

47-23E 805-756-6159

ewbarret@calpoly.edu

MW 8:00-9:30

Sara Bartlett 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

TR 11:00-12:00 &

2:00-2:30

Marta Block 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 mbblock@calpoly.edu MW 9:10-10:00
Cynthia Breaux 47-23Q 805-756-2023 cbreaux@calpoly.edu

T 8:30-9:30

& 11:00-11:30

R 11:00-12:00

Patty Clarkson 38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu

 

Henry Danielson 38-127   hdaniels@calpoly.edu  
Mary Garcia-Lemus 47-23B 805-756-1621 mgarcial@calpoly.edu R 3:00-4:00
Michele Gordon 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 pgordonj@calpoly.edu

MW 12:00-1:00

 

Connie Hanretty-Church 47-23F 805-756-2914 chanrett@calpoly.edu

W 8:00-9:00

MW10:10-10:30

 

Francis Mayer 2-131 805-756-6775 fmayer@calpoly.edu MW 1:00-3:00
Shaun Perisho 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 sperisho@calpoly.edu

MW 2:10-3:00

TR 4:10-5:00

F 12:10-1:00 online

Shawn Rutledge 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 strudled@calpoly.edu M 4:00-5:00
Jodie Steele 46T-104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:00-1:00

T 9:00-10:00

Kristianne Toledo 47-23F 805-756-2914 krtoledo@calpoly.edu T 9:00-10:00
Kendra Williams 47-23B 805-756-1621 knwillia@calpoly.edu

M 12:00-1:00

W 8:30-10 &

12:00-1:00

Preschool Learning Lab Staff
 

Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director
38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu  
Kari Applegate
Early Childhood Master Teacher
38-125 805-756-2220 kapple02@calpoly.edu  
Pauline Wickham
Early Childhood Teacher
38-125 805-756-2220 pschrein@calpoly.edu  

Office Staff
 

Andrea Nash
Administrative Support Coordinator II
47-24D 805-756-2456 anash@calpoly.edu  
Robyn Hastin
Administrative Support Coordinator I
47-24A 805-756-2034 rhastin@calpoly.edu  

Kelsey Davis

Administratve Support Assistant II

47-24A 805-756-2033 kdavis56@calpoly.edu  

Related Content