Psychology and Child Development

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

         * CD Minor Advisor         @ PSY Minor Advisor                  % GER Minor Advisor

 

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL

 

FALL 2021 

OFFICE HOURS                       

Degree

Discipline

Department Chair
 

 

Jennifer Jipson*@

 

Department Chair

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24C 805-756-2033 jjipson@calpoly.edu

In Person:

M 12:00-2:00

R 9:00-11:00

schedule here

Online Advising:

T 1:00-2:00

W 8:30-10:30

schedule here

 

Developmental Psychology

Julie Garcia

Associate Chair

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21R 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu

TWR 10 -11 am

zoom link You MUST authenticate with you CP email to join the zoom.

 

Social

Psychology

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Lucy Bencharit 47-23E 805-756-6159 ybenchar@calpoly.edu

Zoom: 2 - 4 pm

Organizational Behavior

Kelly Bennion

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23A 805-756-2674 kbennion@calpoly.edu

 

zoom link: M 4:10 - 5 PM, T 2:10 - 3 pm

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Jay Bettergarcia

Pronouns: they, them, theirs

47-21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu

Zoom: M 11 am - noon, W 9 - 10 am

Counseling

Psychology

Shawn Burn

47-23E 805-756-6159 sburn@calpoly.edu Not teaching fall quarter Applied Social Psychology

Laura Cacciamani

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23M 805-756-2703 lcacciam@calpoly.edu

Zoom: W 2 - 4 pm

In office: M 10 am - noon

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Denise Daniels

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21M 805-756-2106 ddaniels@calpoly.edu

Zoom: R 2 - 3 pm

In office: TWR 1 - 2 pm

Developmental Psychology

Aaron Estrada

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23K 805-756-2125 aaestrad@calpoly.edu

 

zoom link: TR 9 - 11am

Clinical

Psychology

Laura Freberg

38-211 805-756-2357 lfreberg@calpoly.edu

 

zoom link: MTWR 10 - 11 am

Behavioral Neuroscience

Jasna Jovanovic

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21B 805-756-2611

jjovanov@calpoly.edu

TBD

Developmental Psychology

Jessica Kaczorowski

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21P 805-756-2077 jkaczoro@calpoly.edu

zoom link: T 2 - 4 pm

Clinical

Psychology

Carrie Langner

 

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23D 805-756-5705 clangner@calpoly.edu

W noon - 2 pm

https://calendly.com

/clangner

zoom link

Social and

Personality

Psychology

Gary Laver

47-23N 805-756-2538 glaver@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 10:10 - 11 am

Cognitive

Psychology

Linda Lee

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21Q 805-756-6131 llee10@calpoly.edu Zoom: MW 1 - 2 pm Developmental Psychology

J. Kelly Moreno

47-21L 805-756-2805 kmoreno@calpoly.edu TBD

Counseling

Psychology

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-31 805-756-2359 jpedrott@calpoly.edu BY APPT

Counseling

Psychology

Julie Rodgers

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23F 805-756-2914 jsrodger@calpoly.edu

Not teaching fall quarter

Social and

Personality

Psychology

Don Ryujin

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23Q 805-756-2023 dryujin@calpoly.edu

TBD

Social

Psychology

Michael Selby

47-21L 805-756-1617 mselby@calpoly.edu Not teaching fall quarter

Clinical

Psychology

Jesús Serrano-Careaga 47-23B 805-756-1621 jserra24@calpoly.edu

Zoom: W 1:30 - 3:30 pm

Social Psychology

Taylor Smith

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-21N 805-756-2854 tsmith82@calpoly.edu

W noon - 1 pm, 4 - 5 pm

https://calendly.com

/tsmith82/office-hours

zoom link

Clinical

Psychology

Lisa Sweatt

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21A 805-756-6123 lsweatt@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 10 am - noon, W 11 am - noon, R 2 - 3 pm

Counseling

Psychology

Debra Valencia-Laver%

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-31 805-756-2359 dlvalenc@calpoly.edu In office 47-21Q: W 4 - 5 pm

Cognitive

Psychology

Amber Williams

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21D 805-756-2004 awill138@calpoly.edu

zoom link: T 3 -4 pm

In office: R 3 - 4 pm

Developmental Psychology

Lecturers
 

James Antony

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23A 805-756-2674 jwantony@calpoly.edu Not teaching fall quarter

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Elizabeth Barrett

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23F  

ewbarret@calpoly.edu

Zoom: MW 8 - 10 am

Counseling

Psychology

Sara Bartlett

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

In office: MW 10 - 11:30 am, TR 2:00 - 2:30 pm

Gerontology

Marta Block

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 mbblock@calpoly.edu In office: TR 11 am - noon Psychology
Cynthia Breaux 47-23Q 805-756-2023 cbreaux@calpoly.edu Zoom: TR 11 am - noon

Counseling

Psychology

Patty Clarkson 38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu TBD Early Childhood Education
Shala Cole     scole05@calpoly.edu Not teaching fall quarter  

Henry Danielson

Pronouns: he, him, his

38-127   hdaniels@calpoly.edu Zoom: TR 3 - 4 pm

Educational

Technology

James Elliott

Pronouns: he, him, his

52-E24-E 805-756-2091 jellio06@calpoly.edu Zoom: TR 12:45 - 1:45 pm

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Marc Halusic 52-E24-E 805-756-2091 mhalusic@calpoly.edu Zoom: R 2 - 3 pm Social Psychology
Connie Hanretty-Church 34-237 805-756-6136 chanrett@calpoly.edu TBD

Education/

Counseling

and Guidance

Amy Iscold

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 aiscold@calpoly.edu TBD

Pediatrics

Human Development

Robin Lewis

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23B 805-756-1621 rlewis@calpoly.edu Not teaching fall quarter Clinical Psychology

Susana Lopez

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-A 805-756-2811 slope104@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 11 am - 1 pm

Counseling, Clinical and

School Psychology

Jens Omli 52-E24-E 805-756-2091 jomli@calpoly.edu TBD  

Roxanne Rassti

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-237 805-756-6136 rrassti@calpoly.edu

In office: M 5:00-6:00

Counseling Psychology (Forensic Concentration)

Hannah Roberts

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-234 805-756-6151 hrober02@calpoly.edu Not teaching fall quarter

Clinical

Psychology

Shawn Rutledge 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 strutled@calpoly.edu TBD

Clinical

Psychology

Jodie Steele

Pronouns: she, her, hers

46T-104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu Zoom: m 9 - 10 am, T 11 am - noon

Social

Psychology

Leland Swenson

Pronouns: he, him, his

34-234 805-756-6151 lcswenso@calpoly.edu Not teaching fall quarter Psychology
Kristianne Toledo 34-237 805-756-6136 krtoledo@calpoly.edu

In office: 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

 

Psychology/

Neuroscience Behavior

Kendra Williams

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-234 805-756-6151 knwillia@calpoly.edu

Zoom: MW 8:30 - 10 am

Psychology

Professors Emeriti

 

Doug Epperson          
Ned Schultz          

Preschool Learning Lab Staff
 

Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director
38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu TBD  

Kari Applegate
Early Childhood Master Teacher

Pronouns: she, her, hers

38-125 805-756-2220 kapple02@calpoly.edu TBD  

Office Staff
 

Christina Casillas

Administrative Assistant II

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24 805-756-2033 cvcasill@calpoly.edu In office: M-F 1 - 5 pm  
Rasha Demeter
Administrative Support Coordinator I
47-24D 805-756-2456 rdemeter@calpoly.edu In office: M-F 8 - 5 pm  

Robyn Hastin
Administrative Support Coordinator I

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24A 805-756-2034 rhastin@calpoly.edu In office: M-R 7:30 - 4 pm  

Related Content