Psychology and Child Development

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

         * CD Minor Advisor         @ PSY Minor Advisor                  % GER Minor Advisor

***ALL office hours for the 20-21 academic year will be held virtually. Zoom links are listed.

For Summer quarter, # - 1st 5-week session, & - 2nd 5-week session. Otherwise office hours are for 10-week session.

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL

 

spring 2021 OFFICE HOURS                       

Degree

Discipline

Department Chair
 

 

Jennifer Jipson*@

 

Department Chair

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24C 805-756-2033 jjipson@calpoly.edu

M 2:00-4:00

R 12:00-2:00

zoom link

Developmental Psychology

Julie Garcia

Associate Chair

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21R 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu

T 1:00-2:00

zoom link

R 3:00-4:00

zoom link

Social

Psychology

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Lucy Bencharit 47-23E 805-756-6159 ybenchar@calpoly.edu

ON LEAVE

Organizational Behavior

Kelly Bennion

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23A 805-756-2674 kbennion@calpoly.edu

T 10:10-11:00

zoom link

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Jay Bettergarcia

Pronouns: they, them, theirs

47-21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu

M 10:10-11:00

W 9:10-10:00

zoom link

Counseling

Psychology

Shawn Burn

47-23E 805-756-6159 sburn@calpoly.edu BY APPT Applied Social Psychology

Laura Cacciamani

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23M 805-756-2703 lcacciam@calpoly.edu

T 1:00-3:00

zoom link

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Denise Daniels

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21M 805-756-2106 ddaniels@calpoly.edu

TWR 10:00-11:00

W 3:00-4:00

zoom link

Developmental Psychology

Aaron Estrada

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23K 805-756-2125 aaestrad@calpoly.edu ON LEAVE

Clinical

Psychology

Laura Freberg

38-211 805-756-2357 lfreberg@calpoly.edu

MTWR 10:00-11:00

zoom link

Behavioral Neuroscience

Jasna Jovanovic

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21B 805-756-2611

jjovanov@calpoly.edu

TR 12:00-1:00

zoom link

Developmental Psychology

Jessica Kaczorowski

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21P 805-756-2077 jkaczoro@calpoly.edu

M 9:00-10:00

T 10:00-11:00

R 9:00-11:00

zoom link

Clinical

Psychology

Carrie Langner

 

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23D 805-756-5705 clangner@calpoly.edu

W 1:30-3:30

zoom link

Social and

Personality

Psychology

Gary Laver

47-23N 805-756-2538 glaver@calpoly.edu

T 10:00-11:00

zoom link

Cognitive

Psychology

Linda Lee

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21Q 805-756-6131 llee10@calpoly.edu

R 5:00-7:00

zoom link

Developmental Psychology

J. Kelly Moreno

47-21L 805-756-2805 kmoreno@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-31 805-756-2359 jpedrott@calpoly.edu BY APPT

Counseling

Psychology

Julie Rodgers

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23F 805-756-2914 jsrodger@calpoly.edu

ON LEAVE

Social and

Personality

Psychology

Kathy Ryan

34-234 805-756-6151 kryan@calpoly.edu ON LEAVE

Experimental

Psychology

Don Ryujin

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23Q 805-756-2023 dryujin@calpoly.edu

T 11:00-12:00

zoom link

Social

Psychology

Michael Selby

47-21L 805-756-1617 mselby@calpoly.edu MTWR 3:00-4:00

Clinical

Psychology

Jesús Serrano-Careaga 47-23B 805-756-1621 jserra24@calpoly.edu

W 11:00-12:00

zoom link

Social Psychology

Taylor Smith

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-21N 805-756-2854 tsmith82@calpoly.edu

T 12:00-2:00

W 2:00-4:00

zoom link

Clinical

Psychology

Lisa Sweatt

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21A 805-756-6123 lsweatt@calpoly.edu  

Counseling

Psychology

Debra Valencia-Laver%

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-31 805-756-2359 dlvalenc@calpoly.edu By appointment

Cognitive

Psychology

Amber Williams

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-21D 805-756-2004 awill138@calpoly.edu

T 3:00-5:00

zoom link

WR 1:00-2:00

zoom link

Developmental Psychology

Chuck Slem

47-23Q 805-756-2023 cslem@calpoly.edu  

Community

Psychology

Lecturers
 

James Antony

Pronouns: he, him, his

47-23A 805-756-2674 jwantony@calpoly.edu

M 1:00-1:50

zoom link

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Elizabeth Barrett

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23F  

ewbarret@calpoly.edu

MW 8:30-10:00

zoom link

Counseling

Psychology

Sara Bartlett

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

Synch MWR 9:00-10:00

zoom link

Asynch MW 2:00-3:00

Gerontology

Marta Block

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 mbblock@calpoly.edu

W 9:00-10:00

zoom link

Psychology
Cynthia Breaux 47-23Q 805-756-2023 cbreaux@calpoly.edu

TW 10:00-11:00

zoom link

Counseling

Psychology

Patty Clarkson 38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu By appt Early Childhood Education
Shala Cole     scole05@calpoly.edu

W 12:00-1:00

zoom link

 

Henry Danielson

Pronouns: he, him, his

38-127   hdaniels@calpoly.edu

TR 3:00-4:00 by appt

zoom link

Educational

Technology

James Elliott

Pronouns: he, him, his

52-E24-E 805-756-2091 jellio06@calpoly.edu

TR 1:10-2:00

zoom link

Cognitive

Neuroscience

Mary Garcia-Lemus

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23B 805-756-1621 mgarcial@calpoly.edu N/A

Clinical

Psychology

Marc Halusic 52-E24-E 805-756-2091 mhalusic@calpoly.edu

WR 2:00-3:00

zoom link

Social Psychology
Connie Hanretty-Church 34-237 805-756-6136 chanrett@calpoly.edu N/A

Education/

Counseling

and Guidance

Amy Iscold

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-F 805-756-2316 aiscold@calpoly.edu

MT 10:00-11:00

zoom link

Pediatrics

Human Development

Robin Lewis

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-23B 805-756-1621 rlewis@calpoly.edu N/A Clinical Psychology

Susana Lopez

Pronouns: she, her, hers

52-E24-A 805-756-2811 slope104@calpoly.edu

T 11:00-1:00

R 2:00-3:00

zoom link

Counseling, Clinical and

School Psychology

Jens Omli 52-E24-E 805-756-2091 jomli@calpoly.edu

M 2:10-3:00

W 10:10-12:00

zoom link

 

Roxanne Rassti

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-237 805-756-6136 rrassti@calpoly.edu

M 5:00-6:00

zoom link

Counseling Psychology (Forensic Concentration)

Hannah Roberts

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-234 805-756-6151 hrober02@calpoly.edu

R 12:00-1:00

zoom link

Clinical

Psychology

Shawn Rutledge 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 strutled@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

Jodie Steele

Pronouns: she, her, hers

46T-104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu

M 9:00-10:00

T 11:30-12:30

zoom link

Social

Psychology

Leland Swenson

Pronouns: he, him, his

34-234 805-756-6151 lcswenso@calpoly.edu N/A Psychology
Kristianne Toledo 34-237 805-756-6136 krtoledo@calpoly.edu

TW 1:30-3:00

zoom link

Psychology/

Neuroscience Behavior

Kendra Williams

Pronouns: she, her, hers

34-234 805-756-6151 knwillia@calpoly.edu

MW 8:30-10:00

R 9:30-11:00

zoom link

Psychology

Professors Emeriti

 

Doug Epperson          
Ned Schultz          

Preschool Learning Lab Staff
 

Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director
38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu    

Kari Applegate
Early Childhood Master Teacher

Pronouns: she, her, hers

38-125 805-756-2220 kapple02@calpoly.edu    

Office Staff
 

Andrea Nash
Administrative Support Coordinator II
47-24D 805-756-2456 anash@calpoly.edu    

Robyn Hastin
Administrative Support Coordinator I

Pronouns: she, her, hers

47-24A 805-756-2034 rhastin@calpoly.edu    

Related Content