Psychology and Child Development

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

         * CD Minor Advisor         @ PSY Minor Advisor                  % GER Minor Advisor

  Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL

 

Fall 2018 OFFICE HOURS                       

Degree

Discipline

 

Department Chair
 

 

Jasna Jovanovic*

47-24C 805-756-2033

jjovanov@calpoly.edu

M 10:00-12:00

T 1:00-3:00

Developmental Psychology
 

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

  Kelly Bennion@ 47-23A 805-756-2674 kbennion@calpoly.edu

W 2:00-3:50

Cognitive

Neuroscience

  Jay Bettergarcia@ 47-21C 805-756-6178 jbetterg@calpoly.edu M 1:00-3:00

Counseling

Psychology

 

Shawn Burn

47-23C 805-756-2934 sburn@calpoly.edu On Leave Applied Social Psychology
  Laura Cacciamani@ 47-23M 805-756-2703 lcacciam@calpoly.edu

MW 4:00-5:00

TR 12:00-1:00 

Cognitive

Neuroscience

 

Denise Daniels*

47-21M 805-756-2106 ddaniels@calpoly.edu

TW 12:00-1:00

R 11:00-1:00

Developmental Psychology
 

Aaron Estrada

47-23K 805-756-2125 aaestrad@calpoly.edu TBA

Clinical

Psychology

 

Laura Freberg

38-211 805-756-2357 lfreberg@calpoly.edu MTWR 11:10-12:00

General

Psychology

 

Julie Garcia@

001-412 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu By appt

Social

Psychology

 

Jennifer Jipson*

47-21B 805-756-2611 jjipson@calpoly.edu

MW 12:00-2:00

F by Appt

Developmental Psychology
  Jessica Kaczorowski* 47-21P 805-756-2077 jkaczoro@calpoly.edu

T 9:00-11:00

W 8:00-10:00

Clinical

Psychology

 

Carrie Langner@

47-23D 805-756-5705 clangner@calpoly.edu

M 2:40-4:30

W 12:30-2:20

Social and

Personality

Psychology

 

Gary Laver@

47-23N 805-756-2538 glaver@calpoly.edu

W 9:00-10:00

Cognitive

Psychology

 

Linda Lee*

47-21Q 805-756-6131 llee10@calpoly.edu

TR 12:00-2:00

Developmental Psychology
 

Daniel Levi@

47-23E 805-756-6159 dlevi@calpoly.edu

M 2:30-3:30

TR 1:00-2:00

W 11:00-12:00

Environmental Psychology
 

J. Kelly Moreno

47-21L 805-756-2805 kmoreno@calpoly.edu TBA

Counseling

Psychology

 

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

47-31 805-756-2359 jpedrott@calpoly.edu By appt

Counseling

Psychology

 

Julie Rodgers@

47-23F 805-756-2914 jsrodger@calpoly.edu

T 10:00-11:00 & 12:00-1:00

Social and

Personality

Psychology

 

Kathy Ryan

47-23B 805-756-1621 kryan@calpoly.edu

TR 8:00-9:00 & 12:00-1:00

W 9:00-10:00

Experimental

Psychology

 

Don Ryujin@

47-23Q 805-756-2023 dryujin@calpoly.edu On Leave

Social

Psychology

 

Michael Selby

52-E24-M 805-756-1617 mselby@calpoly.edu On Leave

Clinical

Psychology

 

Taylor Smith@

47-21N 805-756-2854 tsmith82@calpoly.edu

MW 10:00-12:00

Clinical

Psychology

 

Lisa Sweatt

47-21A 805-756-6123 lsweatt@calpoly.edu

T 2:00-3:00 

W 11:00-12:00

R 10:00-11:00

Counseling

Psychology

 

Debra Valencia-Laver@*%

47-31 805-756-2359 dlvalenc@calpoly.edu By appt

Cognitive

Psychology

  Amber Williams* 47-21D 805-756-2004 awill138@calpoly.edu T 1:00-3:00 Developmental Psychology
 

Jason Williams

    jwilli26@calpoly.edu On Leave

Cognitive

Psychology

 

Chuck Slem

47-23B 805-756-1621 cslem@calpoly.edu By appt

Community

Psychology

 

Lecturers
 

 

Elizabeth Barrett

47-23E 805-756-6159

ewbarret@calpoly.edu

MW 12:00-1:30

Counseling

Psychology

  Sara Bartlett 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

M 10:00-12:00

TR 11:00-12:00

Gerontology

  Doug Bing 47-21L 805-756-2805 dbing@calpoly.edu T 3:00-4:00

Clinical/Community

Psychology

  Marta Block 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 mbblock@calpoly.edu W 10:10-12:00 Psychology
  Cynthia Breaux 47-23Q 805-756-2023 cbreaux@calpoly.edu

T 1:00-2:00

R 11:30-1:00

Counseling

Psychology

  Patty Clarkson 38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu

By appt

Early Childhood Education
  Henry Danielson 38-127   hdaniels@calpoly.edu TR 3:00-4:00

Educational

Technology

  Mary Garcia-Lemus 47-23B 805-756-1621 mgarcial@calpoly.edu R 3:00-4:00

Clinical

Psychology

  Eric Goodman 47-21L 805-756-2805 egoodman@calpoly.edu W 3:00-4:00 Counseling Psychology
  Connie Hanretty-Church 47-23L 805-756-6131 chanrett@calpoly.edu

MW 8:00-9:00

Education/

Counseling

and Guidance

  Shaun Perisho 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 sperisho@calpoly.edu TR 4:10-5:00

Experimental

Psychology

  Roxanne Rassti 47-23L 805-756-6131 rrassti@calpoly.edu MW 5:00-6:00 Counseling Psychology (Forensic Concentration)
  Hannah Roberts 47-23B 805-756-1621 hrober02@calpoly.edu  

Clinical

Psychology

  Shawn Rutledge 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 strutled@calpoly.edu MW 4:00-5:00

Clinical

Psychology

  Jodie Steele 46T-104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:00-1:00

T 9:00-10:00

Social

Psychology

  Kristianne Toledo 47-23L 805-756-6131 krtoledo@calpoly.edu TR 8:00-9:00

Psychology/

Neuroscience Behavior

  Kendra Williams 47-21R 805-756-1603 knwillia@calpoly.edu

MW 9:00-10:00

R 11:00-12:00

Psychology
 

Professors Emeriti

 

  Doug Epperson          
  Ned Schultz          
 

Preschool Learning Lab Staff
 

  Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director
38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu    
  Kari Applegate
Early Childhood Master Teacher
38-125 805-756-2220 kapple02@calpoly.edu    
             
 

Office Staff
 

 
  Andrea Nash
Administrative Support Coordinator II
47-24D 805-756-2456 anash@calpoly.edu    
  Robyn Hastin
Administrative Support Coordinator I
47-24A 805-756-2034 rhastin@calpoly.edu    
 

Kelsey Davis

Administratve Support Assistant II

47-24A 805-756-2033 kdavis56@calpoly.edu    

Related Content