Psychology and Child Development

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

         * CD Minor Advisor         @ PSY Minor Advisor                  % GER Minor Advisor

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL Summer 2017 OFFICE HOURS                          

Department Chair
 

Jasna Jovanovic*

47-24C 805-756-2033

jjovanov@calpoly.edu

M 10:00-12:00

T 11:00-12:00

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Kelly Bennion 47-23A 805-756-2674 kbennion@calpoly.edu

T 2:10-3:00

W 11:10-12:00 (session 1)

Shawn Burn@*

47-23C 805-756-2934 sburn@calpoly.edu  
Laura Cacciamani 47-23M 805-756-2703 lcacciam@calpoly.edu  

Denise Daniels*

47-21D 805-756-2106 ddaniels@calpoly.edu  

Aaron Estrada

47-23K 805-756-2125 aaestrad@calpoly.edu

W 12:00-1:30 (session 2)

Laura Freberg

38-211 805-756-2357 lfreberg@calpoly.edu TBA (session 2)

Julie Garcia@

47-21R 805-756-1603 jgarci31@calpoly.edu  

Jennifer Jipson*

47-21B 805-756-2611 jjipson@calpoly.edu  
Jessica Kaczorowski 47-21P 805-756-2077 jkaczoro@calpoly.edu  

Carrie Langner@

47-23D 805-756-5705 clangner@calpoly.edu  

Gary Laver@

47-23N 805-756-2538 glaver@calpoly.edu

TW 12:00-1:00

(session 2)

Linda Lee*

47-21Q 805-756-6131 llee10@calpoly.edu  

Daniel Levi@

47-23E 805-756-6159 dlevi@calpoly.edu  

J. Kelly Moreno

47-21L 805-756-2805 kmoreno@calpoly.edu

 

TBA (7/28-8/29)

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

47-31 805-756-2359 jpedrott@calpoly.edu BY APPT

Julie Rodgers@

47-23F 805-756-2914 jsrodger@calpoly.edu  

Kathy Ryan

47-23B 805-756-1621 kryan@calpoly.edu  

Don Ryujin@

47-23Q 805-756-2023 dryujin@calpoly.edu

MW 10:00-11:00

(August)

Michael Selby@

52-E24-M 805-756-1617 mselby@calpoly.edu  

Taylor Smith@

47-21N 805-756-2854 tsmith82@calpoly.edu  

Lisa Sweatt

47-21A 805-756-6123 lsweatt@calpoly.edu

W 12:00-1:00

(6/22-7/27)

Debra Valencia-Laver@*%

47-31 805-756-2359 dlvalenc@calpoly.edu BY APPT

Jason Williams@

47-23L 805-756-2843 jwilli26@calpoly.edu  

Chuck Slem

47-23B 805-756-1621 cslem@calpoly.edu  

Lecturers
 

Elizabeth Barrett

47-23E 805-756-6159

ewbarret@calpoly.edu

 

Sara Bartlett 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu  
Jay Bettergarcia 47-21C 805-756-6178

jbetterg@calpoly.edu

MT 12:10-1:00
Marta Block 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 mbblock@calpoly.edu  
Cynthia Breaux 47-23Q 805-756-2023 cbreaux@calpoly.edu  
Patty Clarkson 38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu

 

Wes Cook 47-21Q 805-756-6131 wgcook@calpoly.edu  
Henry Danielson 38-127   hdaniels@calpoly.edu  
Leslie Dobson 47-21Q 805-756-6131 lvdobson@calpoly.edu  
Mary Garcia-Lemus 47-23B 805-756-1621 mgarcial@calpoly.edu  
Michele Gordon 52-E24-F 805-756-2316 pgordonj@calpoly.edu

 

 

Connie Hanretty-Church 47-23F 805-756-2914 chanrett@calpoly.edu

 

 

Diana Jones 47-24B 805-756-2033 djones11@calpoly.edu  
Robin Lewis 47-23B 805-756-1621 rlewis@calpoly.edu TR 8:00-8:30pm
Shaun Perisho 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 sperisho@calpoly.edu  
Shawn Rutledge 52-E24-A 805-756-2811 strudled@calpoly.edu  
Jodie Steele 46T-104 805-756-5361 jsteel01@calpoly.edu  
Leland Swenson 47-23F 805-756-2914 lcswenso@calpoly.edu  
Kristianne Toledo 47-23F 805-756-2914 krtoledo@calpoly.edu  
Nicole Vito 47-21Q 805-756-6131 nvito@calpoly.edu  
Kendra Williams 47-23B 805-756-1621 knwillia@calpoly.edu  

Preschool Learning Lab Staff
 

Patricia Clarkson
Preschool Learning Lab Director
38-125 805-756-2220 pkclarks@calpoly.edu  
Kari Applegate
Early Childhood Master Teacher
38-125 805-756-2220 kapple02@calpoly.edu  
Pauline Wickham
Early Childhood Teacher
38-125 805-756-2220 pschrein@calpoly.edu  

Office Staff
 

Andrea Nash
Administrative Support Coordinator II
47-24D 805-756-2456 anash@calpoly.edu  
Robyn Hastin
Administrative Support Coordinator I
47-24A 805-756-2034 rhastin@calpoly.edu  

Related Content